Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Girls Soccer AWAY @ Rhodes
-
Ridgewood Community High School, 7500 W Montrose Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Boys Volleyball Semi-Finals
Mannheim Middle School, 2600 Hyde Park Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60164, USA
Thu, May 2
Girls Soccer AWAY vs. Hester at Pietrini Elementary School
-
Pietrini Elementary School, 9750 Fullerton Ave, Franklin Park, IL 60131, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Sped University
-
Leigh
PTA Meeting
-
John V. Leigh School, 8151 W Lawrence Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
PTA Meeting
-
Leigh School
Tue, May 7
Beginning Band Spring Concert
-
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Wed, May 8
Cadet and Concert Band Spring Concert
-
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Thu, May 9
4th Grade Fly-Up Night
-
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Board of Education Special Board Meeting
-
giles gym
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Board of Education Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
DARE Graduation - 5th Grade
-
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Summer Spirit Week
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Tue, May 21
Summer Spirit Week
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Kindergarten Roundup
-
Wed, May 22
Summer Spirit Week
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Thu, May 23
Summer Spirit Week
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
1st/2nd Fine Arts Night
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Spirit Week
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Assembly - BMX
-
J. Giles School
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Spirit Week
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Spirit Week
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Spirit Week
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Sat, Jun 1

What's Happening